101 F
Riverside, US
Sunday, August 9, 2020

The Highlander Staff

Editor-in-Chief
editorinchief@highlandernews.org 

Assistant News Editor
news@highlandernews.org 

Features Editor
features@higlandernews.org

Assistant Radar Editor
radar@highlandernews.org

Production Manager
productionmanager@highlandernews.org

Photo Editor
photo@highlandernews.org

Managing Editor
managingeditor@highlandernews.org 

Opinions Editor
opinions@highlandernews.org

Assistant Features Editor
features@higlandernews.org

Sports Editor
sports@highlandernews.org 

Art Director
highlander.art.director@gmail.com

Assistant Photo Editor
photo@highlandernews.org

News Editor
news@highlandernews.org 

Assistant Opinions Editor
opinions@highlandernews.org

Radar Editor
radar@highlandernews.org

Marketing Director
marketing.highlander@gmail.com

Video Editor
video.highlander@gmail.com

More Staff

Business Manager
Melanie White
highlanderads@ucr.edu

Tech Director
Jeffrey Juan
techdirector@highlandernews.org

Contact Us

Highlander
101 Highlander Union Building
Riverside, CA 92521
www.highlandernews.org
editorinchief@highlandernews.org

Editorial Office:
(951) 827-3617
Business Office:
(951) 827-3457
Classifieds & Billing:
(951) 827-3457
Fax:
(951) 827-7049