54.7 F
Riverside, US
Friday, December 6, 2019

Highlander Staff

Jon

jon.eic

Editor-in-Chief
editorinchief@highlandernews.org 

Jordan

jordan.sports

Sports Editor
sports@highlandernews.org 

Collin

collin.radar

Radar Editor
radar@highlandernews.org

Silvia

silvia.copy

Copy Editor
copyeditor.highlander@gmail.com

Cody

cody.marketing

Marketing Director
marketing.highlander@gmail.com

Sam

sam.ops

Opinions Editor
opinions@highlandernews.org

Ryan

ryan.photo

Assistant Photo Editor
photo@highlandernews.org

Kerry

kerry.prod

Production Manager
productionmanager@highlandernews.org

Amani

amani.news

News Editor
news@highlandernews.org 

Adam

adam.radar

Assistant Radar Editor
radar@highlandernews.org

Christine

christine.feat

Assistant Features Editor
features@higlandernews.org

More Staff

Business Manager
Melanie White
highlanderads@ucr.edu

Tech Director
Jeffrey Juan
techdirector@highlandernews.org

Contact Us

Highlander
101 Highlander Union Building
Riverside, CA 92521
www.highlandernews.org
editorinchief@highlandernews.org

Editorial Office:
(951) 827-3617
Business Office:
(951) 827-3457
Classifieds & Billing:
(951) 827-3457
Fax:
(951) 827-7049