81.5 F
Riverside, US
Monday, May 23, 2022

The Highlander 2021-2022 Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Madison Rheins

editorinchief@highlandernews.org

Assistant News Editor

Amaray Alvarez

news@highlandernews.org 

Features Editor

Ashley Chen

features@higlandernews.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Radar Editor

Brenda Jovel

radar@highlandernews.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Production Manager

Amanda Joy Teano

productionmanager@highlandernews.org

Photo Editor

Ryan Poon

photo@highlandernews.org

Tech Director

Ivan Zhang

yzhan753@ucr.edu

Managing Editor

Fatema Shalabi

managingeditor@highlandernews.org

Opinions Editor

Evelyn Homan

opinions@highlandernews.org

Assistant Features Editor

Senna Omar

features@higlandernews.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sports Editor

Kevin Contreras

sports@highlandernews.org 

Art Director

Brinly Den 

highlander.art.director@gmail.com

Assistant Photo Editor

Leo Yue

photo@highlandernews.org

News Editor

Abhijit Rege

news@highlandernews.org

Assistant Opinions Editor

David Moreno

opinions@highlandernews.org

Radar Editor

Samuel Lao

radar@highlandernews.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing Director

Keani Lei Lee

marketing.highlander@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Video Editor

Cesar Hernandez

video.highlander@gmail.com

Business Manager

Dorian Dabbs

highlanderads@gmail.com