78.4 F
Riverside, US
Wednesday, April 21, 2021

The Highlander 2020-2021 Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Amani Mahmoud

editorinchief@highlandernews.org

Assistant News Editor

Davina Garcia

news@highlandernews.org 

Features Editor

Adriana Mandujano Angel

features@higlandernews.org

Assistant Radar Editor

Kevin Sanchez

radar@highlandernews.org

Production Manager

Amanda Joy Teano

productionmanager@highlandernews.org

Photo Editor

Ryan Poon

photo@highlandernews.org

Managing Editor

Silvia Ferrer

managingeditor@highlandernews.org

Opinions Editor

Madison Rheins

opinions@highlandernews.org

Assistant Features Editor

Alexandria Estaban

features@higlandernews.org

Sports Editor

Kevin Contreras

sports@highlandernews.org 

Art Director

Celine Hoang 

highlander.art.director@gmail.com

Assistant Photo Editor

Leo Yue

photo@highlandernews.org

News Editor

Laura Anaya-Morga

news@highlandernews.org

Assistant Opinions Editor

Evelyn Homan

opinions@highlandernews.org

Radar Editor

Colin Carney

radar@highlandernews.org

Marketing Director

Hannah Chung

marketing.highlander@gmail.com

Video Editor

Rodolfo Andres Valdivia

video.highlander@gmail.com

Business Manager

Arshneel Kaur

highlanderads@gmail.com