Sunday, April 14, 2024

The Highlander 2023-2024 Staff

Brenda Jovel

Editor-in-Chief
editorinchief@highlandernews.org

Senna Omar

Managing Editor
managingeditor@highlandernews.org

Mata Elangovan

News Editor
news@highlandernews.org

Emyr Ortiz

Assistant News Editor
news@highlandernews.org

Ysabel Nakasone

Opinions Editor
opinions@highlandernews.org

Cecile Diroll

Assistant Opinions Editor
opinions@highlandernews.org

Natalie Dahl

Features Editor
features@highlandernews.org

Maribel Gamez-Reyes

Assistant Features Editor
features@highlandernews.org

Brendan Vo

Radar Editor
radar@highlandernews.org

Kimberly Bejec

Assistant Radar Editor
radar@highlandernews.org

Hansel Chu

Sports Editor
sports@highlandernews.org

Kianoosh Nooshi

Assistant Sports Editor
sports@highlandernews.org

Kali Truong

Marketing Director
marketing.highlander@gmail.com

Carlie Servando

Assistant Marketing Director
marketing.highlander@gmail.com

Aedan Ferrara

Production Manager
productionmanager@highlandernews.org

Emily Manus

Business Manager
highlanderads@gmail.com

Lizbeth Martos

Assistant Business Manager
highlanderads@gmail.com

Kelley Manzo

Photography Editor
photo@highlandernews.org

Irene Tu

Assistant Photography Editor
photo@highlandernews.org

Michael Tin

Tech Director
techdirector@highlandernews.org

Alexander Lopez

Video Editor
video.highlander@gmail.com

Evelyn Homan

Copy Editor
copyeditor.highlander@gmail.com

Tomas Alves

Distribution Manager

Ashley Zulueta

Ad Representative

Gabriela Galvan

Ad Representative

Sanya Jainn

Ad Representative

Suhanee Malhotra

Ad Representative